Don’t just take our word for it…

To see 100s more reviews visit Best Of Cheltenham or Click Here

A Huge thanks to all at Blissful Bathrooms. I have recently had an en suite bathroom refitted and am delighted with the results. When on day one the team were faced with unexpected problems I was immediately informed of the difficulties and assured that all could soon be resolved and it was. Jon the fitter worked tirelessly to achieve a perfect result .He really is a very skilled member of the team and my 8 month old puppy is still missing him !! Thanks to Wayne for his thoughtful design plan and to Danielle always a reassuring voice on the phone.

Elizabeth S, September 2020

Wayne and the team are second to none having just completed our bathroom we were astonished how incredible it turned out from start to finish. They guided us through all aspects and Even design, creating a room we thought never possible. They leave nothing to chance with high end products and meticulous fitters everything went without a single issue. We simply sat back and watched the magic happen. Highly recommended

Lee H, September 2020

Would 100% recommend Blissful bathrooms following the installation of our ensuite bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. It looks even better than I imagined! Wayne definitely knows his stuff and was able to suggest a design to meet our requirements, Danielle in the showroom was really friendly and helped with making choices for flooring etc and the fitter, Kurt, was excellent. At every stage I was totally confident that he was completing the job to the best standard possible and he was really good at keeping me in the loop and consulting with me where necessary. All in all, a brilliant experience from start to finish, thank you!

Claire T, August 2020

Absolutely delighted! I cannot thank Wayne, John and the team for such sheer professionalism. The design met my needs completely and nothing was too much trouble. Wayne certainly has an eye for design and his experience clearly shows. I cannot fault John for all his hard work , such a lovely gentleman and a perfectionist. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, I would thoroughly recommend Blissful Bathrooms. Just superb, my thanks to you all for a wonderful job, 5 stars! Jill C

Jill C, July 2020

We are delighted with our Blissful Bathrooms. Wayne’s design included everything we wanted in a well planned layout. Danielle’s friendly advice was always very helpful in choosing the right products and colours. Curt installed everything with great skill and efficiency and was a pleasure to see everyday. We can highly recommend the team at Blissful Bathrooms.

Andrea T, August 2020
I have not long ago had a bath removed and walk-in shower and complete new bathrooms. The fitter Curt talked me through all that he was doing ad would certainly recommend them to anyone. Started same time every morning which was very good. Job finished on time. Thanks
Stella B, March 2020
Excellent service performed during the difficult time of Covid. Marc the fitter could not have been more friendly and professional in his work. All together a highly recommendable team
Clive B, August 2020

We are over the moon with the refitting of our en suite with Blissful Bathrooms. No hesitation in recommending them for excellent workmanship(thanks Jonathan our perfectionist fitter), and the rest of the team for planning,delivery and execution par excellence.The value was good.

John W, July 2020

Blissful Bathrooms is a great company offering superb service. When we needed help planning our new bathroom Wayne and Danielle in the showroom offered excellent, friendly advice, drawing on many years of experience. Andy, our skilled installer, proved to be an exceptional plumber as well and heating engineer. In early March from the first day of a complicated installation in an old house with multiple plumbing challenges we knew he was the right person for the job. We very much appreciated his attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to deliver a superb bathroom. In fact, we are so delighted with the result that we are having Blissful Bathrooms and Andy back in late July to install yet another bathroom for us! A solid 5 stars!

Ken F, July 2020

We are so pleased we chose Blissful Bathrooms for 4 rooms of our house. So many decisions to make for 4 rooms but the whole team were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and experienced in informing our decisions and supportive if any decisions were changed along the way! We are thrilled with all 4 rooms and the products Wayne supplied. Having him visit on site was very valuable to help us with planning. Our biggest thanks must go to Mark, our bathroom fitter, pre and post lockdown, His professionalism, craftmanship and attention to detail was outstanding. It was wonderful to have virtually all the different aspects of work performed by one person and not numerous trades. A final thanks to Danielle for persuading my husband to consider White Sparkle panelling in the bathroom – it looks amazing!

Susan H, July 2020

From start to finish Wayne and his team at Blissful Bathrooms have been amazing. We went to the showroom with no fixed idea of what we wanted and now have our perfect bathroom. The work on our bathroom started one week before the lockdown happened and on the Friday the fitters were called off the job all we had was a bare room with plaster on the walls and floorboards, not a great prospect for what turned out to be 12 weeks. On the Monday Tony our fitter together with John and Darren the electrian turned up and by the end of the day we had a working shower and loo. Every day of the lockdown period we thanked the team at Blissful Bathrooms when we had our shower in the morning. They have since returned and we now have the bathroom we wanted. They work with traditional skills and attention to detail is everything. We would have no hesitation in recommending Blissful Bathrooms to anyone. A top notch company.

Mark G, June 2020

My wife and I our ‘pleased as punch’ with the installation of our new bathroom and en-suite. Despite setbacks with unforeseen wildlife problems, and the weather (at the time the Severn was flooded from Shropshire to Gloucestershire), the installers had to show tenacity to get to us every day. I would heartily recommend this company for the finish of their work.

Chris C, April 2020

I have not long ago had a bath removed and walk-in shower and complete new bathrooms. The fitter Curt talked me through all that he was doing ad would certainly recommend them to anyone. Started same time every morning which was very good. Job finished on time. Thanks

Stella B. March 2020